Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

FIFA 22 Andreas Olsen Silver Stars: How to Unlock, Objectives, Review, and more

2021-10-14 02:48

The following Silver Stars player has been added to FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and his card looks magnificent! This card comes as a feature of Team of the Week 4, and it merits keeping hold of any silver TOTW cards you might secure!

Andreas Skov Olsen (OVR 74)

Start and Expiry Date

Start Date – Wednesday, 13 October

End Date – Wednesday, 20 October


Instructions to Unlock

You should finish three destinations to open the Silver Stars card for your FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and the targets are equivalent to the last preparation.

They are as per the following:

Win three matches in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Score eight objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Help six objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Finishing these destinations will acquire you 150 XP each time, with an aggregate of 600 XP accessible. This is a breaking report and is continually being refreshed with new data as it opens up. If it's not too much trouble, revive the page routinely to get the most recent updates. 


CyberPreme: I would definitely recommend buying from FIFACOIN.com it is easy fast and reliable!
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2022/05/09

Goat: The best quick and fast delivery!
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2022/05/09

Paol: This is the best site to buy coins by far! They are the cheapest and most reliable, only taking 1-2 hours for them to be on your account is brilliant. I definitely recommend you buy your FUT 22 coins from here.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2022/05/09

DiiabloRs: It is the best website to buy FIFA coins, the order took less than 2 hours to arrive, without bans.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2022/05/09

Jordan: Paid for the coins and players, they were in my account after about an hour. Top service!
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Players
2022/05/09

Ceej: Alway very professional and very reliable! Will recommend it and will definitely be back! Thanks Again.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Players
2022/05/09

Matheo: Authentic, no scam. I got my player in a short time. It is crazy, isn’t it? this is the best way to get your want.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Players
2022/05/10

Paul: Amazing! Their services are still very fast and reliable since 18.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Players
2022/05/10

Production: They help you and have quick replies. The best place to get your coins or squads, will defiantly be used again.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2022/05/10

Teodor: Best fifa coins website. I recommend their website to everyone. I bought a lot of coins, and buy squad one time from them and I am very satisfied.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2022/05/10

Denis: Good and trustful, recommend for the cheapest coins and squads.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2022/05/10

Driessens: Incredible! The service is great I get my goods every time. Now I have an Ultimate Team worth over 10 million coins thanks to this.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2022/05/10

22 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now