Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

FIFA 22 Andreas Olsen Silver Stars: How to Unlock, Objectives, Review, and more

2021-10-14 01:48

The following Silver Stars player has been added to FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and his card looks magnificent! This card comes as a feature of Team of the Week 4, and it merits keeping hold of any silver TOTW cards you might secure!

Andreas Skov Olsen (OVR 74)

Start and Expiry Date

Start Date – Wednesday, 13 October

End Date – Wednesday, 20 October


Instructions to Unlock

You should finish three destinations to open the Silver Stars card for your FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and the targets are equivalent to the last preparation.

They are as per the following:

Win three matches in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Score eight objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Help six objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Finishing these destinations will acquire you 150 XP each time, with an aggregate of 600 XP accessible. This is a breaking report and is continually being refreshed with new data as it opens up. If it's not too much trouble, revive the page routinely to get the most recent updates. 


Glen: Great service. Reliable and fast.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/11/22

Jinoy: Excellent service, speedy and safe. Also, the customer service representatives are very helpful.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/11/22

Peralta: Everything about this site is legit, highly recommend it if you're looking for a trustworthy site to get coins. Excellent customer service and fast delivery. 10/10
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/11/22

Humza: Order and withdrawal was completed quickly and smoothly. :)
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/11/22

Chilito: If I’m honest, I thought all of this was fake but I decided to try it out and it pulled through. I got the FIFA coins in just a few hours.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/11/22

Sunelik: Bought coins from fifacoin for the first time, so far very good services, fast delivery, and 24/7 support. I will use this site to buy coins from now on.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/11/22

Marcos: First time buying fut players here. Really happy with the service and agent support. I will buy more coins or players in the future.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Players
2022/11/23

Alessandro: They are the best, really fast and the 24/7 chat, it’s a good place to purchase the player.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Players
2022/11/23

Callum: They are quick, efficient, and easy to use. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to get the dream players.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Players
2022/11/23

Ravey: Players were delivered quickly, within an hour and they answered my questions quickly through chat. The process was easy. Thank you!
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Players
2022/11/23

Blandon: Great customer service. Fast delivery upon order. Reliable and definitely not a scam. They are awesome!
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Players
2022/11/23

Saiful: I love how easy it is to buy players for my FIFA team. FIFACOIN has great prices and discount codes from many famous YouTubers to make the price of your purchase even cheaper.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Players
2022/11/23

FUT 23 Coins

PS Four/Five 50K
PS Four/Five 100K
XBOX1/Series 50K
XBOX1/Series 100K
PC 100K
PC 200K
Chat now