40

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

Review Icon Serie: Crespo 85 Teil 1

2018-04-15 03:26

Do you want to get the team of your dreams ? Are you tired to lose games against amazing teams ? Do not wait any longer and buy fifa coins in www.fifacoin.com. They are cheap and reliable.


After a long break due to personal issues, I am back with an Icon Series Review, and today we are talking about Crespo. Here is the first version of Crespo and the first review among a series of three. So I bought him for around 300,000 coins, I scored 28 goals and made 3 assists in 32 games, so a quite good overall.

86 PAC (8/10) : Once he is launched he is very quick on the ball for a tall striker. Once he is behind the defender there is no way you can catch him as he is pretty strong. He has good acceleration (87) and sprint speed (85) which make him a fast striker.

86 SHO (8.5/10) : The best thing about Hernan Crespo 85 is his shooting easily. He is a very good and clinical finisher (90). Though, his long shots and shot power are not the best. He has a 4 star weak foot which helps him in front of the goal.

70 PAS (6.5/10) : His passing felt around 70 which is decent for a striker. I only made 3 assists in 32 games but this is because I felt more comfortable with him taking on the shot rather than him passing. Decent vision (78), OK short passing (70) but terrible long passes (55) and free-kicks (60), I didn't score any with him.

84 DRI (7.5/10) : I felt like his dribbling was not as good in game as it is on the card and also when seeing his 88 agility. He has 84 dribbling which is good, same for his ball control (83). Overall, he is a good dribbler but not his best feature. However he has 4 star skill moves which can be a big make or break factor for some people so thats a big positive, I didn't mention it enough before.

37 DEF (N/N) : Doesn't matter for a striker.

70 PHY (7/10) : Decent. He has good stamina (79) which can easily last around the whole game. His strength (74) is pretty good allowing him to hold off weaker defenders.

So you have it, he is a good striker, for 300,000 coins you won't be disappointed.

Gamminy Top Boy: I used to use a different website but it never really felt safe. When I use fifacoin.com I feel safe buying as much as I need. They're also VERY fast with delivery. I would recommend fifacoin.com to any of my friends in need of a little help. :)
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/7/17
Tyler Gilbert: They are quite quick with their delivery. First, I feared I was scammed as they said I didn't pay, which I did, but that was just a delay! So give it some time before you suspect anything. They are fast and reliable. :) I highly recommend this website for anyone who loves this games. They have reasonable prices and it's 100% legit.
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/7/15
Andrew Girzone: When I found fifacoin.com, I didn't set about buying 100K coins right then and there, I needed more confirmation.I went ahead and bought the lowest amount and then I found that they gave me a coupon, I could buy more coins with confidence.
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/7/15
Sandro Salzmann: I am a customer who has been constantly patronizing from this site. Today i have made a mistake of forgetting to switch from PS4 to PC when i bought coins , and i immediately messaged their Live Chat support. I received an immediate friendly reply that reassured me that my queries are heard and they'll settle it immediately. After less than a minute of wait , i got my coins. I totally recommend this site to anybody! Cheers
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/7/14
Andrew Girzone: I've used fifacoin.com for buy FIFA 18 coins and play FIFA 18 packs. Their service is in one word, excellent. When I've had questions for them, their "chat now" never let me wait for more than three minutes. If you need coins for fifa 18, this is the service you need to go. I had friends on my friend's list and I with my friends join affiliate program so that we can make more money and I can enjoy more commissions which feel really great.
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/7/13

FIFA 18 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K