40

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

Review Icon Henry (93) 3/3

2018-03-09 02:23

Tired of wasting time in FIFA ultimate team and not acquiring coins? You want to get the team of your dreams? Do not hesitate and buy the cheapest FIFA 18 coins on www.fifacoin.com. Do not wait any longer and buy coins to get the squad you have always wanted.

 

Here we are, the third review of Henry is now available! I have been testing him during 34 games, I have scored 38 goals and made 7 assists with him. About his price, he is worth around 3,000,000 which is massive, but if you want to pay less, you can do his SBC, so I had him for around 2,500,000 coins because I had some players that I could sell in the packs.

 

94 PAC (9.5/10): Amazing pace, definitely improved compared to the 91 version. His acceleration and sprint speed (both 94) felt just like it in game. Very pleasant for a striker, it is a very considerable sum to have such a pace in front of the attack.

 

91 SHO (9.5/10): Finally! Finally, a great shooting ability for Henry! In front of the goalkeeper, he scored every goal chance thanks to his 94 finishing. His long shots (87) and shot power (88) are considerably improved, indeed, he can shoot from wherever he wants, we have the feeling that it will be dangerous.

 

83 PAS (9/10): Also improved, he is no longer a one-two passer now, he can throw more precise long passes (76) than before. He is also great at freekicks (87), I took every freekick with him, it was precise every time. He is still great at quick one-two passes (87).

 

90 DRI (8/10): Meh… Expected more from him. Although his agility looked nice (90), he felt sluggish again, maybe because of his balance (66), he is still good at ball control (93) and dribbling (91). He is actually the same than the previous versions.

 

53 DEF (N/N): No need to speak about that because he is a striker, though, I have recently seen that the heading accuracy of the players were in the defending attribute. So, in the air, he is very good (85), very precise.

 

80 PHY (9/10): Massive improvement about his strength (83) and stamina (88), he has 70 jumping, which is decent, coupled to his heading accuracy (85), it is very nice. He can easily move defenders away shoulder to shoulder.  He is also capable of finishing a game easily.

 

So, you have it, this version is a big improvement compared to the other versions of Henry. I’d give him an overall of 9/10 and of 7/10 for his value for money.


Mrwpmaster:This site fifacoin.com has been extremely easy to use and trusty, I had 0 problems with my purchases and received my coins very fast. I'll keep using this service, also the prices and promotions are great for new customers. There often had many activity and you can cost least money to get more coins. great!
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/8/15

Daioner1986: Fifacoin.com is an excellent website. I have used their service many times and never have any complaints. 7/24 online. They are great even the best website for selling and buying coins. Please use them if you need help with the game as they are very trustworthy and legitimate. I recommend them to everyone!!
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/8/13

Uixpider: Super quick, easy and trustworthy! Sometimes it takes longer than 20 minutes for delivery, but that's always because they have many customers at that moment. I bought 400k coins for FIFA18 which in total doesn't exceed 80 dollars,also got the 5K bonus and 10K free pack. they got delivered as promised. Keep in mind, they ALWAYS deliver but sometimes I take longer because of the sum too big.
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/8/12

Mariagrig: If you want a business you can trust and to be on time! Then fifacoin.com is the place. These guys not only value your security but make sure you feel you are being looked out for. They take great pride in responding to you and ensuring you get what you paid for. They are honest and professional.
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/8/10

Lukemev: Been buying from them for over a year now and every purchase has been done in a fast time and never had a problem, all my orders are usually over, I highly recommend them over any other site, thank you fifacoin.
The customer has bought: FIFA 18 Coins
2018/8/9

FIFA 18 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K